Our Team

Current Team

Abhinav Gupta

Research Scholar

Email: iitrabhi@gmail.com

    Rohit Raju Madke

    PHD student

    Email: rvmadkey@gmail.com

      Ananya Bijaya

      PhD Student

      Email: abijaya@ce.ittr.ac.in

        Praveen Verma

        PHD student

        Email: pverma3@ce.iitr.ac.in

          Philip Luke K

          Research Scholar

          Email: philip_luke@ce.iitr.ac.in

            Shubham

            JRF and Ph.D. Scholar

            Email: shubham.ce@sric.iitr.ac.in

              U MEENU KRISHNAN

              PhD Student

              Email: meenukris130993@gmail.com

                Atul Raj Singh

                Research Scholar

                Email: ar_singh@ce.iitr.ac.in

                  Abhishek Kumar

                  Research Scholar

                  Email: a_kumar1@ce.iitr.ac.in

                    Anurag Gupta

                    Ph.D. Student

                    Email: anurag.ce@sric.iitr.ac.in

                      Mehul Bagaria

                      M.Tech, Nanotechnology

                      Email: mehulbagaria12@gmail.com

                        Ajendra Singh

                        Ph.D. Student,

                        Email: a_singh4@ce.iitr.ac.in

                          Radha Yadav

                          PhD scholar

                          Email: radha_y@nt.iitr.ac.in

                            Fuad Abdirizak Elmi

                            M.Tech Student

                            Email: fuad_ae@ce.iitr.ac.in

                              Raushan Bharti

                              M.Tech Student

                              Email: raushan_b@ce.iitr.ac.in

                                Past Members

                                Prashoon Gupta

                                M.Tech Student

                                Email: prashoon.gupta@gmail.com

                                  Gourav Agrawal

                                  M.Tech Student

                                  Email: g_agrawal@ce.iitr.ac.in

                                    Abhinandan sharma

                                    M.Tech, Structural Engineering

                                    Call: 6239037815

                                    Email: a_sharma1@ce.iitr.ac.in