Our Team

Current Team

Abhinav Gupta

Research Scholar

Email: iitrabhi@gmail.com

    Rohit Raju Madke

    PHD student

    Email: rvmadkey@gmail.com

      Ananya Bijaya

      PhD Student

      Email: abijaya@ce.ittr.ac.in

        Praveen Verma

        PHD student

        Email: pverma3@ce.iitr.ac.in

          Philip Luke K

          Research Scholar

          Email: philip_luke@ce.iitr.ac.in

            Shubham Saurabh

            JRF and Doctoral Scholar

            Email: shubham.ce@sric.iitr.ac.in

              U MEENU KRISHNAN

              PhD Student

              Email: meenukris130993@gmail.com

                Atul Raj Singh

                Research Scholar

                Email: ar_singh@ce.iitr.ac.in

                  Abhishek Kumar

                  Research Scholar

                  Email: a_kumar1@ce.iitr.ac.in

                    Mehul Bagaria

                    M.Tech student

                    Email: mehulbagaria12@gmail.com

                      Anurag Gupta

                      PhD Student

                      Email: anurag.ce@sric.iitr.ac.in

                        Mehul Bagaria

                        M.Tech student

                        Email: mehulbagaria12@gmail.com

                          Past Members

                          Prashoon Gupta

                          M.Tech Student

                          Email: prashoon.gupta@gmail.com

                            Gourav Agrawal

                            M.Tech Student

                            Email: g_agrawal@ce.iitr.ac.in